Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 31 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: John 21:15-25
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: John 21:15-25
Duration: 32 mins 35 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:23
Duration: 24 mins 22 secs
How Jesus feels when you say YES to following Him.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: John 21:15-25
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: John 21:15-25
Duration: 26 mins 11 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: John 21:15-25
Duration: 30 mins 33 secs
Powered by: truthengaged