Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
"Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called children of God." The Be Beautiful Series (part 8)
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
"Blessed are the pure of heart, for they shall see God." - The Be Beautiful Series part 7
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 54 secs
Guest speaker, Richard Mun-Gavin, gives us a message on being faithfully devoted to God.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 24 mins 27 secs
"Blessed are the merciful, for they shall be shown mercy." Be Beautiful - part 6
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 23 mins 28 secs
"Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be satisfied." The Be Beautiful Series part 5
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 19 mins 23 secs
"Blessed are the meek, for they will inherit the earth." The Be Beautiful Series (part 4)
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 23 mins 56 secs
"Blessed are those who mourn, for they will be comforted." The Be Beautiful Series Part 3
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 25 mins 20 secs
"Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven." The "Be Beautiful" Series (part 2)
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 22 mins 7 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 45 secs
Abraham..., walking through the door of faith! (part 10)
Powered by: Preachitsuite